4 Business Tools That Make Life Easier

** great article on Inc.com**

4 Business Tools That Make Life Easier

These apps are worthy of your attention because they will free up more time in your day.

Easy Simple Tools

 

 

One awesome advantage about running a tech company in the San Francisco Bay Area is that I hear about–and get to try out–many of the apps and software that are just entering the market. If the tool makes me more efficient or has real potential to help a small or midsize business, I’m all ears.

But a lot of the buzz around technology these days is just hype, especially now that everyone wants to be the next Instagram or Pinterest. As a business owner, how do you know which company, app, or platform is worth your attention and will help your business grow? Most entrepreneurs I know just don’t have the time to try every new tool du jour.

So, I thought it would be helpful for Inc. readers if I wrote a monthly roundup of online business tools that, in my humble opinion, live up to their promises. If they work for me, they just might work for you. (Added bonus: Most of them will be pretty darn affordable, if not free.)

Here are four tools that I’m loving this month:

 

**To read the rest of this article from the original source , Click Here**

Leave a Reply

